Discovering Me

My name is Shante Jones and I decided to begin to make changes in my life to better myself. Each month I plan to write about my goals or changes I have accomplished. I love music and food, so I know I will have post on my two favorite things.I will share business ideas, my financial life, and who inspires me ( I never had a answer until now).

The main goal of this blog is to inspire myself, to inspire others. I am over thirty and realized my life is not going as planned. I begin journaling and venting with friends and family so much, and after still not happy. I woke up one day and realized, in order to be happy with myself, some serious changes have to be made. So the first change I am making is” Discovering Me”.

My April  blog will talk about my goals that I have written down in January. Some goals I have seriously started, and some I have not looked at since then.

I hope my journey will inspire you if your life is not going as planned to keep going with what ever plans you had ten years ago or now!

One thought on “Discovering Me

Leave a Reply

