Tory Burch Event

image

This past Wednesday I joined a friend and went to an amazing Tory Burch event held in San Francisco. When you walked in you were greeted with champagne and appetizers.

This year I have been saving money for different things, so at the event they were giving 20% off for non-sale items. I have wanted a wristlet for a while now, so I took advantage and splurge out of my comfort zone.

My goal this year is to make my closet filled with high and low cost items. So purchasing this wallet, is my high end piece to add. I figured, yes I did spend more than I’m use to, but the proceeds went to a good cause, so I think this also helped with my decision.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Shante Jones

Leave a Reply

