My Inspiration…when I’m feeling down

Lately, I’ve been up and down, but more so down than anything. I like a lot of what’s going on in my life, but a lot of things I need to change. I haven’t been blogging consistently, but hopefully that will change…I just need a little inspiration from time to time…

When I’m feeling down, what I have been doing is writing in my journal, writing parts a book, pinterest, and YouTube.

Why I turn YouTube, some might ask is because there are a few channels that inspires me and uplifts me to get up and do something for myself or go by something to make me happy.

On pinterest, I enjoy seeing other people’s pins, but actually like looking at the articles too. I truly love pinterest…when I am down or bored, you can find me here.
Www.pinterest/Piscesrocks

So today I am feeling okay, and I decided to share a little of what makes me happy and hope whenever you are down you can find some inspiration or something that uplifts you and motivates you…to smile.

image

YouTube channels I subscribe to for inspiration:
@homewithnikki
@workwithnikki
@Doitonadime
@OrganizedlikeJen
@LivingLuxuriouslyforLess
@Alejandra.tv
These are just a few of the many channels I subscribe to….

Shante Jones

2 thoughts on “My Inspiration…when I’m feeling down

  1. It’s hard to find your posts in google. I found it on 14 spot, you should build quality
    backlinks , it will help you to increase traffic.
    I know how to help you, just search in google – k2 seo
    tricks

    Like

Leave a Reply

