My ambitions!!!( What I am currently working on)

I decided to write today!!! Not just blog, but actually write…
The funny thing is I thought I wanted to write a book about my boring single life, but I realized that was not my calling. I decided children’s books were what I am going to write.
I chose children’s books because I read them every day…I work with children and I literacy is a huge passion of mine.
My downfall currently is finding the time write and research…so since I have no plans today and tomorrow I will simply continue to do both.
Follow me on my blog journey of the highs and lows of my writing life. My goal is to post at least three times each month my process and where I am at with my writing. I will share my inspiration, lines, and hopefully sketches, and more.

image

A quote from "The Essential Guide to getting your Book Published"

Shante Jones
Follow on Bloglovin

One thought on “My ambitions!!!( What I am currently working on)

Leave a Reply

